terça-feira, 6 de outubro de 2009

Triore - Three Hours

Label:Cold Meat Industry, Eternal Soul Records
Catalog#:CMI.201, CD 10
Format:CD, Album
Released:01 Oct 2009
Style:Modern Classical, Neofolk

1 The First Three Hours
2 Victory Rising
3 After Summer We Fall
4 The Missing Hour
5 Another Love, Another Hate
6 No Tears Are Shed For You And Me
7 Pleasures & Tortures
8 Fires Burn, Like Fires Do
9 Let Us Meet In The Trenches
10 There's A Smell To Life That Dies
11 Europa's Dream
12 The Last Three Hours